Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dark Ride - Hammer Down [Andrey Benassi Mix]
I don't see any posts on him giving anyone mix feedback or contributing to anything on this site . 
I'm a pro mixer here to impress and advertise for free is what i see   .
Its down to Mike how he runs the site but as far as I'm concerned this was blatant from his first post.
(17-03-2021, 06:40 PM)takka360 Wrote: I don't see any posts on him giving anyone mix feedback or contributing to anything on this site . 
I'm a pro mixer here to impress and advertise for free is what i see   .
Its down to Mike how he runs the site but as far as I'm concerned this was blatant from his first post.
Hahaha, dude, you must be kidding me.

I don't need to prove anything to anyone since you're nothing but a member of this forum.
But just to clarify your ideas, I give mix feedback for people who actually are kind with me and looks like will accept it.
I did a feedback in one of your mixes, and actually you didn't accept it good, you remember that?
And I wasn't being rude as you were on your first comment in my mixes.

You aren't the kind of people should be in this forum I think, you don't give enough respect to people.
You can contact me for professional jobs, editing, mixing & mastering, mixing classes!
Would be a pleasure to work with you!
[email protected]
I don't need to prove anything to anyone since you're nothing but a member of this forum? What is everyone one else then ? Your nothing but a member ,I've heard enough from you .There is nothing rude or unkind i have said, I'm stating facts. Your last reply summed you right up .You are the kind of people that shouldn't be on this forum not the likes of me .Get yourself a web site like the other pros do rather than spamming
(17-03-2021, 05:45 PM)RoyM Wrote:
(17-03-2021, 05:09 PM)andreybenassi Wrote: Why don't you report it to Mike?