Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Angelo Boltini This town
This is my mix,not quite finished yet kinda reached a brickwall,any advice would be great Big Grin

.mp3    Angelo Boltini This Town Mix2.mp3 --  (Download: 8.39 MB)

.mp3    Angelo Boltini This Town Mix1.mp3 --  (Download: 8.43 MB)

.mp3    Angelo Boltini This Town Mix3.mp3 --  (Download: 8.43 MB)

.mp3    Angelo Boltini This Town Final mix mp3.mp3 --  (Download: 8.43 MB)

Reaper user
hi! thanks for feedback. i like the punchy beats very much. maybe de ess lead vocal? nice ending, great work. ^_^
(13-07-2020, 10:28 PM)kapu Wrote: hi! thanks for feedback. i like the punchy beats very much. maybe de ess lead vocal? nice ending, great work. ^_^
Cheers Kapu for your comments de essing done,comments still welcomed Big Grin
Reaper user
(12-07-2020, 04:41 PM)Cudjoe Wrote: This is my mix,not quite finished yet kinda reached a brickwall,any advice would be great Big Grin
Hi Cudjoe.
Nice Balanced mix.
I'm not a pro at all, but in my opinion a little too bright vocal and a little too much high end.
I had the same or still have problems with the vocal, because I can hear small things like clips in both yours and my mix of the vocal, especially in the words (I got to) that I had to fade into.
But it's a little sensitive so you do not drop the attack in words, or
Maybe the bright vocals have to do with the fact that it's a little too much high end.
Otherwise very good job.  Smile
(14-07-2020, 09:25 PM)Patsculle Wrote:
(12-07-2020, 04:41 PM)Cudjoe Wrote: This is my mix,not quite finished yet kinda reached a brickwall,any advice would be great Big Grin
Hi Cudjoe.
Nice Balanced mix.
I'm not a pro at all, but in my opinion a little too bright vocal and a little too much high end.
I had the same or still have problems with the vocal, because I can hear small things like clips in both yours and my mix of the vocal, especially in the words (I got to) that I had to fade into.