Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
"Talk To Me Baby" newbie mix!
Hi guys! I'm complete newbie here, so I hope to get some feedback from you, experienced mixers Smile As I listened to other mixes of this great song I found vocals considerably lower then here, but I wanted to make it more "poppy", I used some reverb to make it fell like singing in a room, where it'd be most discreet (regarding the lyrics). Hope you like it, and waiting for your replies Smile

Regards!

.mp3    Talk to me.mp3 --  (Download: 7.32 MB)

Please, comment guys, I need some feedback to know what's wrong and what's right! Smile
(06-09-2015, 03:35 PM)donio Wrote: Hi guys! I'm complete newbie here, so I hope to get some feedback from you, experienced mixers Smile As I listened to other mixes of this great song I found vocals considerably lower then here, but I wanted to make it more "poppy", I used some reverb to make it fell like singing in a room, where it'd be most discreet (regarding the lyrics). Hope you like it, and waiting for your replies Smile

Regards!

Hi Donio,