Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Louis Cressie Band - Good Time - First Post First MIX
Cause this is my first post here,first of all i want to say hi to all guys there,and thanks to Mike for making this awesome website.I dicovered it as an absolute beginner about 6 months ago when i start involving myself in researching,googling and learning about music production.Till now, while i was exploring my DAW and different techniques and options in mixing, I finished 15 tracks from this multitrack library(mixing and listening only on my headphones),and i want to share them with you guys in order to get some respond on my works.Louis Cressie Bands - Good Time was the first track that i was working on and its going up in two versions first is my first mixdown ever and later i made some changes to it Smile Hope you like it , feel free to comment and also check my later works (going up soon) including : Abletones Big Band - Corine Corine , Actions - Devils Words , AM Contra - Hearth Peripheral , Angels in Amplifiers - I am alright , Animal - Easy Tiger , Arise - Run Run , BSK - Bulldozer , Georgia Wonder - Siren , Hollow Ground - I ll fate , Jesperh Buhl Trio - What is this thing called love , Johnny Lokke - Promises and Lies , Kevin Reeves - Afraid and Alone , Speak Softly - North is false and Speak Softly - Broken Man

.mp3    My First MixDown.mp3 --  (Download: 10.89 MB)

.mp3    Louis Cressie Band - Good Time(Infinito Mix).mp3 --  (Download: 11.15 MB)